Grand Final: Who will be crowned champion?

  • News

It’s decision day in the Philips OneBlade Cup in FIFA 21! The Grand Final with the best four players will take place on Wednesday evening. Who will take the title, be crowned champion and win 12,500 Swedish crowns? We’ll find out from 6 p.m. LIVE on Twitch. These high-class matches await us.

The results of the Regional Playoffs in the Philips OneBlade Cup

OneBlade Cup Finals

The action in the Grand Final starts at 6 p.m.

Format: As in the National Playoffs and Regional Playoffs, the Grand Final will be played in the best-of-2 format.

  • Bown28 (Switzerland) vs. MBC_Kasker (Germany) – 6 p.m.

The Swiss Champion Bown28 and the German Champion MBC_Kasker contest the first semifinal. Both are in the round of the last four and want to gild their strong performances in the Philips OneBlade Cup with the title. In the Regional Playoffs Bown prevailed 6-1 against KG_Memo60 from Austria, Kasker got the upper hand against the Swede iStefko_ 5-3. This time it’s about getting into the final.

  • Oliver_Hoegh (Denmark) vs. OliBoli7 (Sweden) – 7 p.m.

Following the DACH duel between Bown and Kasker, two extremely talented FIFA players from Scandinavia will meet. The only 17-year-old Oliver_Hoegh from Denmark is one of the featured Stars of Tomorrow and wants to continue his tournament march through. His opponent, however, is none other than OliBoli7. The Swedish star player recently won the first European qualifier of the official EA Sports Global Series and was crowned champion of Europe. One thing is certain: We can expect a match at the absolute top level.

  • 3rd place match – 8 p.m.

The two semi-final losers will play for 3rd place in the Philips OneBlade Cup at 8 p.m.

  • Final – 9 p.m.

The grand final will take place at 9 p.m. Here it is decided who will win the Philips OneBlade Cup.

In the Grand Final of the Philips OneBlade Cup there is a total of 25,000 Swedish kronor to be won, the winner receives 12,500 Swedish kronor. Here we explain the exact breakdown of the prize money.